Contact Cable/OVS Commission

Loudoun County Cable TV & OVS Commission Members

Tony Barney, Catoctin District, Chairman

Norabett@aol.com

h) 703-450-0974

Karen Guthrie, Broad Run District, Vice Chair

Karen.Guthrie@sprint.com

703-727-5587 (cell)

Mike Larson, Public Schools Representative

mlarson@loudoun.k12.va.us

Nicholas Graham, At Large

Nicholasjgraham@aol.com

Erika Cotti, Dulles District

erika_cotti_sw@yahoo.com

Dan Moldover, Potomac District

dan@moldover.net

Oliver Peters, Leesburg District

crisperjr@verizon.net

Michael Wajsgras, Sugarland Run District

mwajsgras@aol.com

Charles Douglas, Blue Ridge District,

charles.douglas@telcore.com

 

 

Rob Cook, Sterling District

rcook@pinogy.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s